Events

Everyone is welcome to attend our events, but we hope anyone who attends three or more would want to join the Society – Just £6 for an individual or £9.50 for a family. All events are free of charge. Field meetings may be cancelled at short notice in the event of bad weather or other unforeseen circumstances – please check the SNHS website. Our events are family friendly but no dogs please..

June 2019
Sunday June 2
Sunday June 9
Sunday June 16
Sunday June 30
July 2019
Saturday July 6
9:00 pm - 12:00 pm Field Trip – Garden Moth Lamp
Sunday July 7
Saturday July 13
Thursday July 18
Saturday July 20
August 2019
Saturday August 3
Sunday August 4
Saturday August 24
No event found!
Load More

Please note that neither the Society nor any Leader shall be liable for any loss, injury or damage, however caused, sustained by any member or visitor whilst taking part in any of the Society’s activities.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.