Events

Everyone is welcome to attend our events, but we hope anyone who attends three or more would want to join the Society – Just £6 for an individual or £9.50 for a family. All events are free of charge. Field meetings may be cancelled at short notice in the event of bad weather or other unforeseen circumstances – please check the SNHS website. Our events are family-friendly but no dogs, please.

See below the slider for a diary of all upcoming events.

February 2020
Sunday February 2
Sunday February 9
Monday February 10
Saturday February 29
March 2020
Monday March 9
Saturday March 14
Sunday March 29
April 2020
Saturday April 4
Sunday April 5
Monday April 6
No event found!

Please note that neither the Society nor any Leader shall be liable for any loss, injury or damage, however caused, sustained by any member or visitor whilst taking part in any of the Society’s activities.